Shore outings with passion

Our shore excursions make your river cruises perfect

Wherever you arrive with your river boat – Globus Tours is always already there. As an experienced and competent service provider for cruise companies and tour operators, we take care of your shore excursions from A to Z. Perfectly organized, our shore outings make your river cruise an unforgettable travel experience for your passengers. Whether it’s proven classics or unique specials: whatever you wish to offer your guests, we make (almost) everything possible! At every port of call. At any time.
We not only organise your shore excursions – we are your shore excursions!!

Why Globus Tours?

9

The right solution!

From the tried-and-tested sightseeing classics with insider tips to the individually-tailored exceptional VIP event: Our wide range of products is guaranteed to meet your needs and your budget.

9

Service around the clock!

We are available 24 hours a day and are in contact with your ship around the clock. For unscheduled eventualities, we respond professionally, quickly and flexibly. There is always a plan B in place.

9

Everything from a single source!

Put your shore excursions safely in our hands. With our established network in the areas of, amongst other things, professional guides, customer support and bus providers, we take care of everything from A to Z.

9

At home everywhere!

Whether in the Rhine delta or on Lake Ijssel, in Paris or Amsterdam: We are at home on the Danube, Rhine, Seine and Rhone and open up access to the sights and the city and landscapes to your passengers.

9

Great customer service

Your goal is our goal. Your success is our success. We do everything to provide your passengers with an unforgettable travel experience and relieve you of that burden. Whatever it takes.

LATEST NEWS

All Events Holland Services can now be booked again! Globus Tours GmbH takes on the whole range of services …

Read More  

Our services at a glance

9

Configuration & Organisation of Excursions

The heart of our service offering will be at the heart of your river cruise. We tailor our landings exactly to your needs – whether as part of a package or planned individually.

9

Pre & Post Cruise Programmes

Would your travel group from overseas like to get to know the country and its people before the cruise gets underway? With pleasure! Before and after the river cruise we will fulfil the wishes of your passengers on land.

9

Transfer Services

From the airport to the ship, from the ship to the hotel… In addition to the transfers for shore landings, we also take care of all other desired transfer types. By bus, limousine, VIP van or even a private plane.

9

Overnight Stay Services

We are also happy to organise overnight stays for your guests who want to get a breath of the country’s air on land, before and after a river cruise. Whether in Amsterdam, Paris or in Prague … Our partner hotels are hand-picked.

Your river cruise area is our area

On the Danube, Rhine, Seine and Rhone and their tributaries, we are at your disposal at every stop along the way for shore excursions of all kinds. That’s because our area is your river cruise area. Independent of national borders. See it for yourself.

A visit to an authentic farm with calvados tasting and Normandy specialties is almost a must on a Seine cruise. Also very popular is the visit to the fish market in Rouen, a cabaret evening in Paris or a cocktail workshop at PALAIS BÉNÉDICTINE in Fecamp.

Offer your customers unforgettable moments, such as the sight of the ocher rocks of Roussillon and Rustrel. The adventurous travelers will find what they are looking for on a jeep tour of the Carmargue, and for all connoisseurs and wine lovers we are happy to organize an exclusive wine tasting in Chateauneuf-du-Pape.

You want new highlights for one of the most famous routes? We also guide you in unusual ways. How about, for example, a visit to the Bundesbank bunker in Cochem, a jugglery show in Oberwesel or the “Radatouille” in Heidelberg?

Your customers are always in good hands with us. Offer the special something with a dinner as a team or as a couple in the Ferris wheel on the Vienna Prater. Present Bratislava on the Chuchu train or as an enjoyable break in the famous UFO coffee.

Douro
Douro

Our ideas for getaways alongside the breathtaking Douro valley, with the spectacular terraces and the many cultural world heritage sites, are as seductive as the delicious ports of the region.
We indulge your guests with wine tastings at a scenic vineyard, a Fado Show or a Bacalhau dinner in Porto’s enchanting old town, or we take them on a historic journey through the world-renowned university city of Salamanca.

Landgang mit Leiden­schaft

Unsere Land­ausflüge machen Ihre Fluss­kreuz­fahrten perfekt

Wo immer Sie mit Ihrem Flussschiff ankommen – Globus Tours ist immer schon da. Als erfahrener und kompetenter Servicedienstleister für Reedereien und Reiseveranstalter kümmern wir uns von A-Z um Ihre Landausflüge. Perfekt organisiert, machen unsere Landpartien Ihre Flusskreuzfahrt zu einem unvergesslichen Reiseerlebnis für Ihre Passagiere. Bewährte Klassiker oder einmalige Specials:

Was immer Sie Ihren Gästen bieten wollen, wir machen (fast) alles möglich! In jedem Hafen. Zu jeder Zeit.
Wir veranstalten nicht nur Ihre Landausflüge – Wir sind Ihre Landausflüge!

Warum Globus Tours?

9

Die passende Lösung!

Von den bewährten Sightseeing-Klassikern mit Geheimtipp bis hin zum individuell geplanten außergewöhnlichen VIP-Event: Unser breites Angebot deckt garantiert Ihren Bedarf und Ihr Budget ab..

9

Service rund um die Uhr!

Wir sind 24 Stunden am Tag erreichbar und rund um die Uhr mit Ihrem Schiff in Kontakt. Bei unvorhergesehenen Eventualitäten reagieren wir professionell, schnell und flexibel. Es gibt immer einen Plan B.

9

Alles aus einer Hand!

Legen Sie Ihre Landausflüge getrost in unsere Hände. Mit unserem leistungsstarken Netzwerk an u.a. professionellen Guides, Gästebetreuern und Buspartnern kümmern wir uns von A-Z.

9

Überall zu Hause!

Ob im Rheindelta oder Ijsselmeer, in Paris oder Amsterdam: Wir sind an Donau, Rhein, Seine und Rhone zu Hause und erschließen Ihren Passagieren die Schönheiten und Sehenswürdigkeiten.

9

Top Kundenservice!

Ihr Ziel ist unser Ziel, Ihr Erfolg ist unser Erfolg. Wir tun alles, um Ihren Passagieren ein unvergessliches Reiseerlebnis zu bereiten und Sie zu entlasten. Was immer es dafür braucht.

LATEST NEWS

Sämtliche Dienstleistungen von Events Holland wieder buchbar! Globus Tours GmbH übernimmt gesamtes Angebot …
Mehr Lesen  

Unsere Leist­ungen auf einen Blick

9

Ausflugsgestaltung & Organisation

Das Herzstück unseres Leistungsangebots wird zum Herzstück Ihrer Flusskreuzfahrt. Unsere Landgänge passen wir exakt auf Ihren Bedarf an – ob im Package oder individuell geplant.

9

Vor & Nachprogramme

Ihre Reisegruppe aus Übersee möchte vor der Schiffsreise erst einmal Land und Leute kennenlernen? Aber gerne doch! Auch vor oder nach Ihrer Flusskreuzfahrt erfüllen wir die Wünsche Ihrer Passagiere an Land.

9

Transferleistungen

Vom Flughafen zum Schiff, vom Schiff zum Hotel … neben den Transfers für die Landgänge nehmen wir Ihnen auch sämtliche weiteren gewünschten Transfers ab. Mit Bus, Limousine, VIP-Van oder sogar Privatflugzeug.

9

Übernachtungsleistungen

Gerne organisieren wir auch die Übernachtungen Ihrer Gäste, die vor und nach der Flusskreuzfahrt Landluft schnuppern wollen, ob in Amsterdam, Paris oder Prag … Unsere Partnerhotels sind handverlesen.

Ihr Fluss­kreuz­fahrt-Gebiet Ist Unser Revier

An Donau, Rhein, Seine und Rhone mitsamt Nebenflüssen stehen wir Ihnen bei jeder Station Ihres Schiffes für Landausflüge aller Art zur Verfügung. Denn unser Revier ist Ihr Flusskreuzfahrt-Gebiet. Unabhängig von Ländergrenzen. Überzeugen Sie sich selbst.

Der Besuch eines authentischen Bauernhofs mit Calvados-Tasting und Spezialitäten der Normandie gehört bei einer Seine-Fahrt fast zum Pflichtprogramm. Ebenfalls sehr beliebt ist der Besuch auf dem Fischmarkt in Rouen, ein Cabaret-Abend in Paris oder ein Cocktail-Workshop im Palais Bénédicte in Fecamp.

Bieten Sie Ihren Kunden unvergessliche Momente wie den Anblick der Ockerfelsen von Roussillon und Rustrel. Die Abenteurer unter den Reisenden werden bei einer Jeeptour in die Carmargue fündig und für alle Geniesser und Weinliebhaber organisieren wir gerne eine exklusive Weinprobe in Chateauneuf-du-Pape.

Sie möchten neue Highlights für eine der bekanntesten Routen? Wir führen Sie auch auf ungewöhnliche Wege. Wie wäre es zum Beispiel mit einem Besuch des Bundesbankbunkers in Cochem, einer Gaukler Show in Oberwesel oder der „Radatouille“ in Heidelberg?

Bei uns sind Ihre Kunden immer gut aufgehoben. Bieten Sie Ihnen das besondere Etwas mit einem Dinner als Team oder zu zweit im Riesenrad auf dem Wiener Prater. Präsentieren Sie Bratislava mit der Chuchu-Bahn oder als genussvolle Auszeit im bekannten Ufo-Kaffee.

Duro
Duro

Verführerisch süß ist der portugiesische Portwein.
Und verführerisch sind auch unsere Ausflugsideen entlang des atemberaubenden Douro-Tals mit seinen spektakulären Terrassen und vielen Weltkulturerbstätten.
Wir begeistern Ihre Gäste zum Beispiel mit einem Portwein-Tasting in einem malerischen Weingut, einer Fado-Show oder einem Bacalhau-Dinner in Portos zauberhafter Altstadt oder nehmen sie mit auf eine Reise durch die Geschichte der weltberühmten „goldenen“ Universitätsstadt Salamanca.